2019 Swashbuckler Officers

TitleNameEmail
CaptainJack Farrerjtfarrer1@yahoo.com
1st MateRick "Smitty" Smithgargoyley1@cox.net
Boatswain MateJonathan "Jo" Guffey
ScribeAlan Brownabrown@vwc.edu
TreasurerGrant Smithgrantcu@aol.com

Swashbuckler Roster

Member NameEmail Address
Aker, Lester Aker.Les@gmail.com
Allen, Douglas "Doug"dmallen4@cox.net
Almond, Melvin L.melallmond@msn.com
Boyd, David E. roscoe4455@verizon.net
Brown, Alan Kabrown@vwu.edu
Coffman, Mike [LL]scoffman5@cox.net
Combs, Steve steve@ruth89.com
Cook, Mark muddybeach2170@aol.com
Cowell, Greg gbco@cox.net
Cowell, Tony cowelltony10@gmail.com
Crawford, Brian brian67nova@msn.com
Davis Jr. Anthony (Toby)Hillwell-Landscape@cox.net
Edmonston, Alan payingtaxes@hotmail.com
Eisel, Jason Mjeisel@nortonsandblasting.com
Farrer, Eric eric.farrer27@gmail.com
Farrer, Jack jtfarrer1@yahoo.com
Galvan, Rubenmrgvan98@msn.com
Gates, Rayrlgates1@verizon.net
Goode, Kennethkmgoode55@gmail.com
Guffey, Jonathan A "Jo"joguffey66@yahoo.com
Guffey, Justinjustin.t.guffey@gmail.com
Hammett, William J.billmarh@gmail.com
Hendel, Markhendelmark@verizon.net
Hoggard, Bill [LL]poppah@cox.net
Kelly, Wayne [LL]wekelly@cox.net
Kemp, Williamankqhorse@gmail.com
Lane, Edwin "Leroy" eleroylane@yahoo.com
Lawrence, Williambill.lawrence_family1@verizon.net
Lewis, Greggreglewisotl@gmail.com
Light, Richardrlight1970@gmail.com
Martin, Arthur A. lastimpress@msn.com
Meyer PP, Donald E. [Hon]cadon1932@gmail.com
Nissen III, Charles W.impala58charlie@aol.com
Northup, Lawrence larry.northup@gmail.com
Norton, David L. dln4936@gmail.com
O'Brien, Garyobconst@aol.com
Obsuna, Oscar M [LL]macxusn@yahoo.com
Ogden, James
Phelps III, William Ctreyphelps@hotmail.com
Purhamus, William "Will"william.purhamus@ddg109.navy.mil
Ragas, Alfred "Al"ragasjr.gmail.com
Ramsey, Troymbelifr@yahoo.com
Silver, Larrylarry_newyork@yahoo.com
Smith, Oliver "Grant" grantecu@aol.com
Smith, Rick richardtsmith@cox.net
Sokolik, Allen amarcom@aol.com
Teller Jr., Raymond rteller2@cox.net
Tew, Harry harry.tew@navy.mil
Tysor, Lester Rlestertysor@verizon.net
Williams, Kieth Bondsman247@aol.com
Wolf, Tim tpwolf65@gmail.com

LL = Associate Member